Customer Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about Continental Mazda and find out for yourself what The Continental Difference is all about! Read our Customer Testimonials or leave us a review below.

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

We were looking for a used Mazda CX-5. preferably a 2015 or 2016. We contacted Continental Mazda online, and were directed to Karl Tanhueco. We made an appointment with Karl. When we arrived, two people greeted us. We informed them we had an appointment with Karl. Karl had the vehicle outside the door and we went for a test drive. We drove to the Test Track, and Karl explained the vehicle functions. However, we hesitated to make an offer, and the vehicle was sold before we could decide. We went to another Mazda dealer, where the experience was not as pleasant. So, we saw two other vehicles at Continental that met our criteria. We went back to Continental, test drive both vehicles, made an offer, and drove home in a CX-5.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Best dealership experience I have had. Dennis the Assistant Service Manager was outstanding in his customer service with a recent vehicle recall. He went above and beyond to service a customer whom didn't even purchase the vehicle from his dealership. It is nice to know that there are still great dealers that take care of their customers. They will be on the top of my short list of dealers to consider when I purchase a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2017
 

Best dealership experience I have had.  Dennis the Assistant Service Manager was outstanding in his customer service with a recent vehicle recall.  He went above and beyond to service a customer whom didn't even purchase the vehicle from his dealership.   It is nice to know that there are still great dealers that take care of their customers.  They will be on the top of my short list of dealers to consider when I purchase a new vehicle.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Had a flawless experience leasing a Mazda3. Salesperson Dan Eugea had the cars ready for test drives before my wife and I showed up (much appreciated). Their online quote was within a dollar or two of the finalized payment. The rest of the staff was also great and went through all the features of the car and answered all questions. Hands down best car buying experience we've ever had. Would definitely recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Consuela Regal was amazing. She made the car buying process smooth and easy for us. She didn't push us into anything and was very accommodating. She was kind and personable and made the nerve racking process of buying a car easier.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017
 

Bought a used car there this week. Very pleasant experience. Karl and the rest of the team their was very helpful, friendly, and easy to work with. I had been to several dealerships prior to Continental ..., some good, some not so good, but Continental was by far the best. Highly recommended!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 

After spending months deciding on what type of car I wanted to buy, I carefully researched where I wanted to go first to explore my options. Though it was not the nearest dealer, I drove two and a half hours to get to Continental Mazda of Naperville and it was the best decision I could possible have made. Everyone there treated me with incredible professionalism and friendliness, and I can not speak highly enough of the wonderful experience I had. I drove my new, sparkling white 2017 Mazda Miata MX-5 off the lot that same day, and spent the next four days of beautiful weather enjoying every second of it. I would particularly like to mention Jeremy Storino--he was the honest, helpful, professional, and made the entire experience. You have my highest recommendation, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us a Review