Customer Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about Continental Mazda and find out for yourself what The Continental Difference is all about! Read our Customer Testimonials or leave us a review below.

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

Just purchased a car here the other day. Was greeted kindly by everyone and they were able to quickly show me the car I was looking for. Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. All around great service from this dealer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

Jeremy Storino is a true professional. He was polite, courteous, and listened to our needs and concerns. He was able to insightfully point out similarities and differences in CX-5 and CX-9 SUVs. It was the best car buying experience that we have ever had. I would recommend Jeremy and team for a Mazda purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

Jeremy was so kind, helpful and honest during my most recent car buying process. He made the process as easy as it could possibly be- and was not pushy at any point! I would highly recommend him!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2017
 

This was my first experience with any Mazda dealer. I couldn't be more pleased. Karl was easy to get in touch with and very professional. The sale was low pressure. During my initial test drive, I was not quite ready to make a purchase. Karl stayed in contact, but did not annoy me. When I was ready to buy, the dealer had sold the car I wanted. There were no others in the near vicinity. Karl was able to procure one and the sale went off without a hitch. He also followed up after a few days to see if I had any questions.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 21, 2017
 

Absolutely an effortless and comfortable experience overall! I had not financed a vehicle in eons and was very skeptical about doing so. However, David Thomas was very reassuring from start to finish. He explained every detail from credit check-score-financing-monthly payments and even better and feasible options for me. During my initial visit, David ensured that he understood what I was looking for, and he took the time to listen to my demands, although some were unattainable and out of this world. He did not complain or fuss about it, instead he was educative and accommodating. He followed up with no pressure to buy instantly, but kept in contact. I appreciated that because that was one of the main thing I was skeptical about in purchasing a car from a dealer. He further provided solutions to all my questions and challenges. Going the extra mile in business transactions and customer service has always been one of my mantra, and interaction and consistency was superb at this dealership...Oh, and a well designed, appealing and gorgeous office I must say!Fast forward 3 weeks, the vehicle I was initially interested in was sold. David again reassured not to be bummed and said "we will get you in a car that's yours...do not worry." We selected a 2017 Mazda 3 GT just few weeks ago (Aug. 5th), and I must confess, an absolute pleasure so far! From Anthony Storino to Mark Bimel (General Sales Managers), great interactions, effortless negotiations. A little bit of a "hiccup while dining" with the business manager, but a resolution was prescribed and no after taste whatsoever! It was a blast and a gratifying experience!! Everyone kept contact, but did not pressure to purchase. Please understand one thing, these guys trust the performance and design of what they sell, and have the confidence to back it up. That's exceptional and recherché in major car dealerships! Thanks for that...I WILL BE BACK FOR A 2018 MAZDA...Recommending all skeptics... check them out and YOU will NOT be displeased

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2017
 

Absolutely an effortless and comfortable experience overall! I hadn't financed a vehicle in ages and was very skeptical about doing so this time. However, David Thomas was very reassuring from start to finish. He explained every detail from credit check-score-financing-monthly payments, and even better and feasible options for me. During my initial visit, David ensured that he understood what I was looking for and he took the time to listen to my demands. Although some were unattainable and out of this world, he did not complain or fuss about it, instead he was educative and accommodating. He followed up with no pressure to buy instantly, but kept in contact. I appreciated that because that was one of the main thing I was skeptical about in purchasing a car. He further provided solutions to all my questions and challenges and was very sincere. Fast forward 3 weeks, we selected a 2017 Mazda 3 GT just few weeks ago (Aug. 5th), and I must confess, an absolute pleasure so far! From Anthony Storino to Mark Bimel (General Sales Managers), it was a blast and pleasant experience. Everyone kept contact, but did not pressure to purchase. Please understand, these dealers trust the performance and built of what they sell, and have the confidence to back it up. That's exceptional and recherché in major car dealerships! Thanks for that...

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2017
 

Had a great experience getting my Mazda CX-5 here! The staff and service made the process easy and enjoyable!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Had a great buying experience at Continental Mazda—probably the quickest deal I've ever made in terms of buying a car. I couldn't believe how smoothly the whole process went. The salesman (Jeremy) and sales manager (Denny) were very friendly, accommodating, extremely helpful, and honest. I did some research before coming in, and they gave me a great deal. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017
 

We were pleasantly surprised with our buying experience at Continental Mazda. We contacted the internet sales department and got a quote on the car we wanted, but we were out of the market for several weeks after that and we weren't pestered by calls or emails. When we decided to buy, the car was still available and we worked with Karl and Tim to get the deal done. They were both friendly and easy to work with and made the experience less stressful. I don't think that it took much more than 90 minutes to complete the deal and for them to detail the car. Buying a car shouldn't be the dreadful experience that some dealerships make it. It was nice to drive away in a new car and not feel like we had TKOed in the twelfth round. We will definitely come back here if and when we are buying a new Mazda!

Read more at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review