Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2017
 

Our Sales Associate Jeremy Storino did a GREAT job of helping us get the car we needed. It was my 16 y.o. son's first car buying experience, and I let him do most of the talking and negotiating. Jeremy did a great job of dealing with a "Rookie" car buyer, and it turned out to be a success for all parties involved! Thanks Jeremy!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2017
 

Karl T. was a pleasure to work with. Polite, efficient and even a sense of humor. The entire experience exceeded my expectations.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp May 9, 2017
 

Jeremy was awesome. As soon as we arrived, he welcomed us in and asked if we had any questions or needed help locating a vehicle. He set up a test drive and asked us if we'd like to go to an enclosed course where we tested out the features of the Mazda CX-5. He answered all our questions and gave both my husband and I an opportunity to drive it. Negotiating a price is typically the most stressful/frustrating part of car buying, but Jeremy was willing to work with us and even worked with his manager Mike to help us arrive at an agreeable price. He made the whole car buying experience a pleasurable one! Once we were done signing off on the car, Jeremy helped me step up my Bluetooth and walked me through the voice prompts, navigation, preferences, and radio commands. He was very thorough in his explanations and very patient. Lastly, he followed up with me to make sure someone had contacted me regarding my mobile start which tells me that he really wanted to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Jeremy demonstrated great customer service, no pressuring tactics, and was very friendly.I would definitely recommend him to a friend or family member looking for their next Mazda.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017
 

Had great attention from Consuela Regal who had just the car I was looking for. The price for this 360 mile demo car made it an excellent value. Robert Orwat was also quite thorough and patient in going over all the paperwork. They delivered the car "on the red carpet", which was a nice tough. I would highly recommend Consuela and the entire Continental Motors experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2017
 

We just bought Mazda Miata from Continental Mazda in Naperville IL. This is our first Mazda automobile. Our experience was ABSOLUTELY GREAT! People are very friendly, accommodating and easy to work with. Especially we would like to THANK Jeremy Storino who personally helped us through the process. He was always responsive, friendly and never gave us any pressure! He even gave us his cell phone number and told us that he's always available even on his days off! And he was! Who does that??? He is just a very nice, sincere person who works hard and tries his very best for his customers! When it is time to trade in our car for a newer one we definitely will go back to Jeremy even though we live in Northbrook - about 50 miles from the dealership! Bruce & Nona Lisiza

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2017
 

We just bought Mazda Miata from Continental Mazda in Naperville IL. This is our first Mazda automobile. Our experience was ABSOLUTELY GREAT! People are very friendly, accommodating and easy to work with. Especially we would like to THANK Jeremy Storino who personally helped us through the process. He was always responsive, friendly and never gave us any pressure! He even gave us his cell phone number and told us that he's always available even on his days off! And he was! Who does that??? He is just a very nice, sincere person who works hard and tries his very best for his customers! When it is time to trade in our car for a newer one we definitely will go back to Jeremy even though we live in Northbrook - about 50 miles from the dealership! Bruce & Nona Lisiza

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 26, 2017
 

Dan E the product specialist is amazing at his job and knowledge of Mazda. He makes you feel comfortable and makes the car buying experience great. Bob the finance manager is hands down the best part of buying a car from Continental Mazda. He really will treat you with care and respect during a process which is often the worst part of buying a car. If you are curious about a Mazda go talk to Dan and try out the dealers unique test area which is a great way to understand a car

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017
 

We were thrilled to buy a car from Consuela R. at Continental Mazda! We drove in from the city and were not sure what we were going to do that day, but we had a 2011 Honda CRV and wanted to try out a 2015 used Mazda CX5 Grand Touring we saw online. We were between that car and buying a newer CRV from the old Honda dealership downtown we got our last car from. Consuela was friendly and helpful from the start. I must have asked her 200 questions on the test drive alone. She was super knowledgable and knew answers to even my weird questions (like how many dog crates do you think we can fit in here for when we do rescue stuff?). Consuela was also warm, kind and honest. I knew I could trust her off the bat and that she was looking out for my best interest - which is the best thing a sales professional can do, in my opinion, and I knew that even if we weren't going to buy that specific car, I was going to buy one of those cars on the lots no matter what, because I wanted to buy one from her. We ended up getting the 2015 Mazda CX5 and we are thrilled. I have never loved a car. I love this car. And I love the whole experience I had with Consuela. We also had a fantastic experience with the loan/signing stuff with Robert O., the business manager we worked with. He made the process easy and wasn't pushy but I did decide to get some extra coverage in the end (which I've never done anything more than Gap coverage for a car) and days later, I'm happy I did. Good, honest, kind people. That was my experience. I trust Consuela and Robert and if you can ever pry my hands off my new (used) car, I will go back to them in a heartbeat to buy another one.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 25, 2017
 

We were thrilled to buy a car from Consuela R. at Continental Mazda! We drove in from the city and were not sure what we were going to do that day, but we had a 2011 Honda CRV and wanted to try out a 2015 used Mazda CX5 Grand Touring we saw online. We were between that car and buying a newer CRV from the old Honda dealership downtown we got our last car from. Consuela was friendly and helpful from the start. I must have asked her 200 questions on the test drive alone. She was super knowledgable and knew answers to even my weird questions (like how many dog crates do you think we can fit in here for when we do rescue stuff?). Consuela was also warm, kind and honest. I knew I could trust her off the bat and that she was looking out for my best interest - which is the best thing a sales professional can do, in my opinion, and I knew that even if we weren't going to buy that specific car, I was going to buy one of those cars on the lots no matter what, because I wanted to buy one from her. We ended up getting the 2015 Mazda CX5 and we are thrilled. I have never loved a car. I love this car. And I love the whole experience I had with Consuela. We also had a fantastic experience with the loan/signing stuff with Robert O., the business manager we worked with. He made the process easy and wasn't pushy but I did decide to get some extra coverage in the end (which I've never done anything more than Gap coverage for a car) and days later, I'm happy I did. Mark was the sales manager and was also helpful in figuring out the best way to get the deal done. Good, honest, kind people. That was my experience. I trust Consuela, Robert and Mark and if you can ever pry my hands off my new (used) car, I will go back to them in a heartbeat to buy another one.

Read more at Yelp

 

Leave Us a Review