Continental Mazda Reviews & Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Dennis in service is great. Efficient, knowledgeable, and polite. 5 star service, everytime.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Service was excellent. Second visit since I purchased my can in 2018. I live in Chicago but this will be my service location going forward

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

After having a bad experience at another Mazda dealership, I gave Continental Mazda of Naperville a try. Boy am I glad I did! I worked with Dan Eugea and he was great! Car buying is never a quick or easy process, but Dan made it as pain free as possible. He worked with me on pricing that fit my budget and was upfront along the way. What more could you ask for. I will definitely be back here for my next Mazda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Great dealership, professional and supporting staff. The system there is very well established. On other hand, they are also willing to adjust to help you as much as they can. Dan really helped us a lot when we have low credit scores as aliens to the US. After purchasing the car, a full tank of gas and car wash service were given free. We highly recommend this place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Always a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

First visit. Female service advisor very nice, knowledgeable and patient.

Read at Google