Continental Mazda Reviews & Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 

I really appreciated your service. Especially, Dennis is a wonderful person. Thanks for your kindness, Dennis! I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 

Good, honest service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 

Courteous and friendly and very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Great experience buying our Miata. Friendly and polite staff and great service.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2018
 

I recently purchased a new CX-5 from Karl H. at Continental Mazda. I had a wonderful experience and the staff was very attentive, polite and helpful! Karl knew a lot about the vehicle and explained everything in detail, which I really appreciate. He knew exactly what was important to me with the safety features and helped me to get exactly what I wanted within my budget. The entire staff was easy to work with throughout my entire buying process. I would highly recommend Continental Mazda to anyone! You will have an enjoyable experience and be pleased overall. Thank you to the entire team! I absolutely love my new vehicle!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Compliments especially to Dennis, who patiently answered many of my questions. The 25K servicing took exactly the amount of time the service desk promised.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

Dennis was nice, helpful AND explained everything To me. I look foward To working with him again in the service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Reception was right on time at the time of the appointment and service was quick and efficient! I also appreciate a phone call with status update during my wait. Great job folks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Both the sales and service departments at Continental Mazda are top notch. I feel less like a customer and more like a member of their family. They are the only people I trust when it comes to both purchasing and servicing. If you are ever in need of a vehicle, I recommend Dan Eugea in the sales department. He is extremely knowledgeable and not pushy like a lot of salespeople can be. Ed, the Service Manager, does a great job running an excellent team of knowledgeable advisors and technicians as well. Marissa and Dennis are the best Service Advisors around and will keep you informed of vehicle needs during your visit without being pushy. Overall, 2 thumbs up and highly recommended for great customer service and trustworthy employees.

Read at Google