Continental Mazda Reviews & Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

I bought a new CX-5 from salesperson Audrey Lovejoy, and the experience was top notch. Car buying can be a hassle, but she took the hassle right out of it. Honest and straightforward, we got a great deal without all the unseemly dealings that sometimes happen when buying a new car. Highly recommended, ask for Audrey.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018
 

A worthwhile visit, to be sure. We got what we wanted at a fair price. If you’re looking for cut rate, go elsewhere. This is an upscale dealership.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2018
 

I worked with Efrain Heredia and he was absolutely amazing. The next time I need to buy a car I'm going directly to him. He answered all my questions, very knowledgeable about all the vehicles.  I got exactly what I wanted. I was driving off the lot with my new car in 2 hours; It was the fastest and easiest process. I love my new Mazda and Efrain's customer service made the experience over the top.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

I worked with Efrain Heredia and he was absolutely amazing. The next time I need to buy a car I'm going directly to him. He answered all my questions, very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. I got exactly what I wanted. I was driving off the lot with my new car in 2 hours; It was the fastest and easiest process. I love my new Mazda and Efrain's customer service made the experience over the top.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2018
 

we had the best experience here! thanks everyone!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2018
 

Great experience. One of the easiest car purchases I've made. Audrey was easy to work with and allowed the test-drive time needed with no pressure. Additional bonus was that they were able to provide lower financing than I had already arrived pre-approved for. Recommended.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 31, 2018
 

If you want to be treated with respect and courtesy, Continental Mazda is the place. From the moment I walked through the door I felt like I would not be taken advantage of. I truly enjoy driving my new 2018 CX-5. Every person who I have had contact with so far know how to treat you right. They even hooked my son up with an awesome used car! Ask for Audrey Lovejoy, first class salesperson.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018
 

If you want to be treated with respect and courtesy, Continental Mazda is the place. From the moment I walked through the door I felt like I would not be taken advantage of. I truly enjoy driving my new 2018 CX-5. Every person who I have had contact with so far know how to treat you right. They even hooked my son up with an awesome used car!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 29, 2018
 

Trustworthy - After I just started my car shopping experience I was treated terribly by the Kia dealer down the street. So when I walked into Continental Mazda I was expecting the same. Boy was I wrong! Audrey is a first class sales person and the entire staff at Continental treated me with honesty and respect. I am extremely pleased with my new CX-5. I strongly recommend you give Continental Mazda a chance. This is not your typical car dealership.

Read at Edmunds

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2018
 

I am leasing mazda CX-5 at continental mazda naperville. Although l visited some dealers, here David naperville mazda gave no pressure different from the other dealers. And all staffes are very gentle. I just came from Japan, but here easy to choose car. I will buy a used car also for my wife here.

Read at Facebook