Continental Mazda Reviews & Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Always a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

First visit. Female service advisor very nice, knowledgeable and patient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

I always have a great experience here! Highly recommend seeing Marissa in service, she’s so friendly and knowledgeable and I always know my car is being well cared for!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Great friendly staff and fast service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

I bought a tire from Continental Mazda and that tire formed a bubble on the side wall. When I brought it in knowing the tire was only two months old they told me that I hit a pothole or curb? Knowing I did not hit a pothole or curb it cost me another tire. I had Buy another tire out of my own pocket because they blamed it on me when I know very well if I ever hit a pothole that hard or curb that hard to form a bubble in the sidewall. It was disappointing they couldn’t do more for me. Wasn’t asking for free tire but I certainly was hoping they would give me a discount of some sort. Knowing this I will no longer buy tires from Continental Mazda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

So happy with the customer service and attention to detail with the team here. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Great service. Efficient and explained everything in detail.

Read at Google