Continental Mazda Reviews & Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Bought a 2008 Mercedes C300. Looks, feels and runs like new. Adrian was very courteous. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Bought a Mazda CX-5 and the staff were so friendly and helpful! I LOVE my new car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

My wife and I purchased a 2019 CX-5 from Adrian Rojas. We had an excellent experience from test drive through purchase and final delivery. We highly recommend visiting Adrian if you are in the marked for a Mazda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

David Thomas made the buying process easy. I was able to negotiate a price online and then completed the transaction with David. He was very knowledgeable about the CX 5 and made sure I was comfortable with the features before I left.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 

Bernada, in sales, did an amazing job helping me understand the features of my new vehicle as well as showing me all the car could do during our test drive. She was unbelievably friendly, helpful and did not make me feel pressured whatsoever. I highly recommend visiting her and this dealership for your next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 

Professional, no stress, nice people, wide selection. Thank you Karl and all Team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

I began the car shopping process in August and told my salesperson, Dan Eugea that I would be looking to purchase in December. Dan was extremely helpful and patient with all of my questions throughout that time. Best of all, he was very personable, and not at all pushy. He was attentive in getting back to me regarding questions, and did not “bother” me at other times. I would highly recommend Dan if you are looking to purchase car!

Read at Google