Continental Mazda Reviews & Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

I was recently looking to purchase a certified pre-owned Mazda CX-5. I called Continental Mazda and spoke with Consuela about a couple of vehicles that I was interested in seeing. I had very limited time and wanted to purchase the car that day. When I arrived at Continental Consuela had both vehicles clean and pulled up to the door waiting along with having all the information on the vehicles printed and ready for me to review. After deciding on a car we agreed on a fair price very quickly and I was through the necessary paperwork and on my way with my new car in no time at all. Outstanding job by Consuela and the rest of the team at Continental!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

I have been using this service center since 2016 and not a single complaint yet. Very courteous and professional staff. I’ve been helped by Dennis a number of times and he is a gentleman,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Lots of space to lounge around whil they sell you a car. Cars are lined up so you can easily compare instead of anywhere there is space like other dealerships. Didn't talk to anyone as I was only looking around for initial research

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

I made an appointment with Karl Tanhueco to test drive a Madza Miata, very knowledgeable and not aggressive to sell the car. After agreeing to the price I told Karl I be back in the evening to pickup my car. The car was cleaned and a full tank of gas less then 30 minutes to finish the paper work, ask for Karl if looking for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Always a great experience at Continental Mazda. Does a great job with standard vehicle maintenance. Always thoroughly explains upcoming maintenance and potential issues I should be aware of. Great friendly staff and excellent customer service.(1/7/2019)Another great experience. I keep coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Had another great experience at Continental Mazda. I appreciate the full circle inspection and vehicle cleaning that comes with an oil change. Excellent waiting area. I have been going there since 2014 with an '02 Tribute and have always been able to trust their advice on repairs and that work is done correct the first time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

The express oil change was an hour just as I was told. They have a nice customer waiting area with snacks, coffee/tea and other refreshments. All employees were friendly.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 5, 2019
 

It was a great buying experience from start to finish. I have purchased many cars over the years but none were as seem less as this purchase. Jenny Rosson was very helpful in finding the car I wanted and negotiating a great purchase price for me. The entire process was fast and easy. Best of all I love my new 2019 Mazda CX-5.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Extremely professional staff. Were willing to walk through the financial process step by step. As a first time car-buyer, I really appreciated their patience.

Read at Google