Continental Mazda Reviews & Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Had recent service for a recall and a detailing for our son's Mazda 6. Great service and communication from the staff. We've had a very good experience during the last 6 years with Continental Mazda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

He was great!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Great customer service and fast!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

I always have fair , honest and great treatment from Continental Mazda. Everyone is always friendly and the service is terrific. They don’t try and sell you things you don’t need. Couldn’t be happier with their service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

We Recently purchased a Mazda CX-3 from Continental Mazda of Naperville. We found Dave and the rest of the Sales staff to be extremely helpful throughout the sales experience. My husband who has mobility issues and cannot speak since a stroke was made to feel totally inclusive in all the decisions. That's as it should be "cause he is still a car guy and I appreciate the time and patience the sales staff showed him. We are extremely happy with the car and look forward to checking out the service dept. when its time.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 14, 2019
 

Thank you so much for everyone in helping me purchase my new CX5! It's always nerve racking and stressful in finding the right car and the right price, especially being a women I have been taken advantage before in a car shop and it can completely ruin the experience and trust. So thank you Naperville continental location for gaining my trust and helping the experience. I absolutely love the car!!! Best decision to drive all the way from Chicago to Naperville, definitely worth it! During my visit I never felt rushed, nor no one was pushy. My goal was just to look, test drive and think about it, buuut....that obviously did not happen! As soon as I sat down in my car I melted into the seats and said this is the one! Bernada was my go to person and helped me through out the whole process. She was professional, and honest. If she didnt have an answer to my question she would find the go to employee and find the answer which I appreciated. If you are a women looking to purchase a new Mazda go to this location and request Bernada. I hope this helps future car buyers!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Always a great experience. Friendly staff and quick service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Samantha was very helpful and professional. The waiting room was very nice and comfortable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019