Continental Mazda Reviews & Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

This dealership was one of the nicest and most helpful places! David Thomas assisted me in the beginning and still continues to check in on me and my purchase. You won’t regret coming here when looking for a new car! They were all very knowledgeable and happy to help every step of the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Great people and great prices! Looking forward to going back soon!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

Excellent buying experience, everyone was very knowledgeable and could not be happier with both the experience and the vehicle. As a child of parents and grandparents who working in car dealerships, I feel I have insight, and I was very happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Marissa and team, as usual, were amazing. I always appreciate how welcome, well informed, and valued I feel when walking through the doors. It is nice that my vehicles are taken care of without being made to feel that I am trying to be gouged for unnecessary parts, services, accessories etc. It is because of the service that we plan to continue servicing our cars here and when the time is right, buy our new cars. We have also made sure to let others know that Marissa and the service team are the place to bring vehicles. Thank you for all that you do!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 

Everyone understands how inconvenient having recall on your vehicle can be, but Marissa and her coworkers in the service department couldn’t have made this any easier. Thank you for all your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 

Worked with Dan Eugea. I had a trade in with payoff remaining on loan. Walked away feeling like both sides conceded a bit and got what was a fair deal. It was a long process due to some out of towners taking up Finances time. Happy with the afternoon I spent there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Service team has been great. Scheduling my appointment was simple, and since I scheduled service that was going to take a few hours, , I was given a loaner without even having to ask.

Read at Google